Pinkalicious: The Princess of Pink Slumber Party (I Can Read Level 1) View larger

The Berenstain Bears' Lemonade Stand (I Can Read Level 1)

The Berenstain Bears' Lemonade Stand is a Level One I Can Read book, which means it's perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

More details

Harper Collins Publishers


New product


Add to wishlist

Drink lemonade with the Berenstain Bears! When Mama shares some fresh lemonade with the cubs, Brother and Sister Bear have a great idea—why not make a lemonade stand and share with the whole neighborhood? Sure enough, everyone stops by for a refreshing glass of lemonade, and the day turns into a wonderful event. The Berenstain Bears books have been loved by generations of readers, and there are more than two hundred and fifty books in the series!


Mike Berenstain.

Mike Berenstain lives in Bucks County, Pennsylvania, where he continues to write and illustrate wonderful new adventures for Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear.

Illustrated by Mike Berenstain

PublisherHarper Collins Publishers
Trimsize6.00 x 9.00 in
SubcategoryJuvenile Fiction / Readers / Beginner Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Bears Juvenile Fiction / Business, Careers, Occupations
ContributorsBy Mike Berenstain , Illustrated by Mike Berenstain

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

The Berenstain Bears' Lemonade Stand (I Can Read Level 1)